Login


Shelbyville High School
Kathleen Miltz, Principal
2003 South Miller Street
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone: 317-398-9731
Fax: 317-392-5709




Name: Ms. Hasser
Room #: 133
Ext #: 2213
E-mail: tmhasser@shelbycs.org
Other: Website
Name: Mrs. Keller
Room #: 208
Ext #: 2212
E-mail: jdkeller@shelbycs.org
Other: p.1 = qfsivy
p.2 = 2y74y5
p.5 = dr4xkzn
p.6 = nesxkuf
Name: Mr. Merideth
Ext #: 2215
Room: 210
E-mail: jcmerideth@shelbycs.org
Other:

English 10

Period 1 https://classroom.google.com/c/MTkwNzI1OTMyNlpa
Period 5 https://classroom.google.com/c/MTkwODAxNTczMlp
Period 6 https://classroom.google.com/c/MTkwNzk3ODMwOFpa

AP LIT      
Name: Mrs. Michels
Room #: 410
Ext #: 2210
E-mail: jsmichels@shelbycs.org
Other:

Google Classroom

Google Calendar

Name: Ms. Murphy
Room #: 212
Ext #: 2218
E-mail: ammurphy@shelbycs.org
Other:  Website
Name: Ms. Sakellarides
Room #: 131
Ext #: 2214
E-mail: lasakellarides@shelbycs.org
Other: Website
Name: Mr. Stenger
Room: 129
Ext #: 2217
E-mail: jtstenger@shelbycs.org
Other: Website
Name: Mrs. Tague
Room: 408
Ext #: 2216
E-mail: jltague@shelbycs.org
Other: Website
Name: Mr. Todd/ENL
Room #: 224
Ext #: 2532
E-mail: pstodd@shelbycs.org
Other:  
Name: Mrs. Witsman
Room: 406
Ext #: 2313
E-mail: kkwitsman@shelbycs.org
Other: Website