Login


Shelbyville High School
Kathleen Miltz, Principal
2003 South Miller Street
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone: 317-398-9731
Fax: 317-392-5709




Name: Mr. Branson
Room #: 515
Ext #: 2206
E-mail: gmbranson@shelbycs.org
Other: Website
Name: Mrs. Campbell
Room #: 513
Ext #: 2238
E-mail: ajcampbell@shelbycs.org
Other: Website
Name: Mrs. Dixon
Room #: 504
Ext #: 2201
E-mail: jldixon@shelbycs.org
Other:  Website
Name: Mr. Nance
Room #: 509
Ext #: 2315
E-mail: acnance@shelbycs.org
Other:  Website
Name: Mrs. Phares
Room #: 508
Ext #: 2207
E-mail: maphares@shelbycs.org
Other:  Website
Name: Mrs. Smith
Room #: 502
Ext #: 2229
E-mail: klsmith@shelbycs.org
Other:  Website
Name: Mr. Stout
Room #: 506
Ext #: 2236
E-mail: ldstout@shelbycs.org
Other:  Website
Name: Mr. West
Room #: 510
Ext #: 2204
E-mail: jhwest@shelbycs.org
Other:  Website
Name: Mr. Zimny
Room #: 511
Ext #: 2205
E-mail: rdzimny@shelbycs.org
Other:  Website