Login


Shelbyville High School
Kathleen Miltz, Principal
2003 South Miller Street
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone: 317-398-9731
Fax: 317-392-5709




Name: Ms. Edwards
Room #: 419
Ext #: 2209
E-mail: baedwards@shelbycs.org
Other: Google Website
Google Classroom
Name: Mr. Eldridge
Room #: 418
Ext #: 2280
E-mail: raeldridge@shelbycs.org
Other: Google Website
Google Classroom
Name: Mr. Lux
Room #: 413
Ext #: 2283
E-mail: chlux@shelbycs.org
Other: Google Classroom
Name: Mr. Miles
Room #: 411
Ext #: 2282
E-mail: wtmiles@shelbycs.org
Other: Google Classroom
Name: Mr. Shoaf
Room #: 405
Ext #: 2284
E-mail: jlshoaf@shelbycs.org
Other: Google Classroom
Name: Mr. Stacy
Room #: 402
Ext #: 2285
E-mail: jkstacy@shelbycs.org
Other: Google Classroom
Name: Mrs. Wood
Room #: 424
Ext #: 2286
E-mail: mawood@shelbycs.org
Other: Google Website
Google Classroom