Login


Shelbyville High School
Kathleen Miltz, Principal
2003 South Miller Street
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone: 317-398-9731
Fax: 317-392-5709




Name: Mrs. West/Director
Room #: 139
Ext #: 1223
E-mail: kmwest@shelbycs.org
Other:  
Name: Mr. Hensley/Associate Director
Room #: Office
Ext #: 2311
E-mail: awhensley@shelbycs.org
Other:  
Name: Ms. McLeod/Administrative Assistant
Room #: 139
Ext #: 2307
E-mail: dlmcleod@shelbycs.org
Other:  
Name: Mrs. DuVall/School Psychologist
Room #: 135
Ext #: 2327
E-mail: mmduvall@shelbycs.org
Other:  
Name: Mrs. Evans
Room #: 135
Ext #: 2225
E-mail: tkevans@shelbycs.org
Other:  
Name: Mrs. Gardner/Life Skills
Room #: 136
Ext #: 2305
E-mail: rdgardner@shelbycs.org
Other: Google Website
Google Classroom
Name: Ms. Hamer
Room #: 218
Ext #: 2303
E-mail: jchamer@shelbycs.org
Other: Google Classroom
Name: Mrs. Johnson/School Psychologist
Room #: 135
Ext #: 2322
E-mail: rsjohnson@shelbycs.org
Other:  
Name: Mr. Johnson
Room #: 140
Ext #: 2316
E-mail: tdjohnson@shelbycs.org
Other: Google Website
Google Classroom
Name: Mrs. Kemple
Room #: 214
Ext #: 2304
E-mail: rlkemple@shelbycs.org
Other: Google Classroom
Name: Mrs. Meyer/Hearing and Visually Impaired Consultant
Room #: 135
Ext #: 2326
E-mail: vmmeyer@shelbycs.org
Other:  
Name: Mrs. Knopp
Room #: 212B
Ext #: 2306
E-mail: diknopp@shelbycs.org
Other: Google Classroom
Name: Mrs. Robinson/COTA
Room #: 135
Ext #: 2324
E-mail: kmrobinson@shelbycs.org
Other:  
Name: Mrs. Smith
Room #: 135
Ext #: 2329
E-mail: srsmith@shelbycs.org
Other:  
Name: Ms. Walker
Room #: 220
Ext #: 2289
E-mail: emwalker@shelbycs.org
Other:  
Name: Mrs. Wells/Physical Therapist
Room #: 135
Ext #: 2323
E-mail: rlwells@shelbycs.org
Other:  
Name: Mrs. Werbe/Transition Coordninator
Room #: 134
Ext #: 2309
E-mail: mawerbe@shelbycs.org
Other: